Contact Us

Name Title Email
Rodney McAninch  Principal  rodney.mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us
Arthur Crawford Assistant Principal arthur.crawford@pulaski.kyschools.us
Casey Inabnitt
Assistant Principal casey.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brian Miller Athletic Director brian.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us
Julie Hoff
Curriculum Specialist julie.hoff@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Hall
Curriculum Specialist
amanda.hall@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sheila Elmore Guidance Counselor
sheila.elmore@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lillian Norris
Guidance Counselor
lillian.norris@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alice Muse
Guidance Counselor
alice.muse@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jennifer Butcher
Guidance Counselor/Career Connect
jennifer.butcher@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tammy McKee
Guidance Secretary
tammy.mckee@pulaski.kyschools.us
Corey Dixon Agricultural Sciences Teacher/FFA Advisor
corey.dixon@pulaski.kyschools.us
Janella Miller Agricultural Sciences Teacher/
FFA Advisor
janella.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us
April Hayes
Alternate Setting
april.hayes@pulaski.kyschools.us
John Fraley
Alternate Setting/Head Boys Basketball Coach
john.fraley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mark Rooks
Art Teacher
mark.rooks@pulaski.kyschools.us
Austin Gilliatt
Arts and Humanities Teacher/Instrumental Music/ Asst. Band Director
austin.gilliatt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Sexton
Instrumental Music/Band Director
scott.sexton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lucas DeBord Business/Marketing Teacher/ FBLA Advisor
lucas.debord@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scotty Grubbs
Marketing Teacher/DECA Advisor
scotty.grubbs@pulaski.kyschools.us
James Murray Business Teacher/FBLA Advisor/STC james.murray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mike Crowhurst Computer Science Instructor/STLP
Coordinator/PLTW
mike.crowhurst@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jennifer Bowling English Teacher jennifer.bowling@pulaski.kyschools.us
Robert Bullock English Teacher robert.bullock@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jennifer Cain English Teacher jennifer.cain@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephen Dykes English Teacher/Academic Team Coach
stephen.dykes@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rachel Grider English Teacher rachel.grider@pulaski.kyschools.us
Julie Hoff Curriculum Specialist
julie.hoff@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teri Marcum English/Reading Interventionist
teri.marcum@pulaski.kyschools.us
Richard Mayfield English Teacher richard.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us
Robert Megargel
English Teacher/Interventionist
robert.megargel@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kaitlyn Mullins
English Teacher
kaitlyn.mullins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Nancy New English Teacher/Link Crew
nancy.new@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jana Odom
English Teacher/Speech & Drama/
jana.odom@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jan Collins Family & Consumer Sciences
Teacher/FCCLA Advisor
jan.collins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tanya Chaney
Gear Up Academic Specialist
tanya.chaney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kristine McCollum
Gear Up Academic Specialist
kristine.mccollum@pulaski.kyschools.us
Byron Childers
Interventionist/Link Crew
byron.childers@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joey Warren
ISD Supervisor
joey.warren@pulaski.kyschools.us
Emily Adams
Mathematics Teacher
emily.adams@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Adkisson Mathematics Teacher/Tennis Coach
chris.adkisson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Fabrizio
Mathematics Teacher
chris.fabrizio@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michelle Neat
Mathematics Teacher michelle.neat@pulaski.kyschools.us
Andrea Couch Mathematics Teacher andrea.couch@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lucian Deaton Math Interventionist
lucian.deaton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Becky Dodson Mathematics Teacher becky.dodson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ben Hammond
Mathematics Teacher ben.hammond@pulaski.kyschools.us
Carissa Crabtree
Mathematics Teacher/Interventionist
carissa.crabtree@pulaski.kyschools.us
Melissa Pierce
Mathematics Teacher
melissa.pierce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ginny McIver
Library Clerk ginny.mciver@pulaski.kyschools.us
Hana Smith Library Media Specialist/STC hana.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Meredith Braun Arts & Humanities Teacher/Chorus/Speech & Drama
meredith.braun@pulaski.kyschools.us
Al Gover Physical Education
Instructor/Health
al.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us
John Hines Physical Education Instructor/
Head Football Coach
johnny.hines@pulaski.kyschools.us
SFC Stanley Andrews Army JROTC Instructor stanley.andrews@pulaski.kyschools.us
MAJ Michael Foncannon Senior Army JROTC Instructor mike.foncannon@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kathryn Claiborne Science Teacher kathryn.claiborne@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brian Elliott Science Teacher brian.elliott@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brandon Foister
Science Teacher
brandon.foister@pulaski.kyschools.us
John Franklin Science Teacher/PLTW
john.franklin@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephen Godby Science Teacher/ Assistant Football Coach stephen.godby@pulaski.kyschools.us
Aaron Holley
Science Teacher
aaron.holley@pulaski.kychools.us
Mary Rockey
Science Teacher
mary.rockey@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jennifer Wilson Science Teacher/PLTW jennifer.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Flynn Social Studies Teacher amy.flynn@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kyle French Social Studies Teacher
kyle.french@pulaski.kyschools.us
Vince Frantz
Social Studies Teacher
vince.frantz@pulaski.kyschools.us
David Newman Social Studies Teacher david.newman@pulaski.kyschools.us
Aubrey Pennington Social Studies Teacher aubrey.pennington@pulaski.kyschools.us
Josh Wheeler Social Studies Teacher
josh.wheeler@pulaski.kyschools.us
Perri Sams
Spanish Teacher esther.barron@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jose Barron Jr. Spanish Teacher jose.barron@pulaski.kyschools.us
Josh Anderson
Special Education Teacher/Baseball Coach
josh.anderson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Annie Conner Special Education Teacher/
Liaison
annie.conner@pulaski.kyschools.us

Justin Cox
Social Studies Teacher
justin.cox@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Godby Special Education Teacher lisa.godby@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brad Gover Special Education Teacher/Softball Coach
brad.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sonia Huff Special Education Teacher sonia.huff@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephanie Mayfield Special Education Teacher stephanie.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michael Morgan Special Education Teacher/Assistant Football Coach
mike.morgan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Renee Nelson Special Education Teacher renee.nelson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Keith Rose Special Education Teacher/Girls Soccer Coach
keith.rose@pulaski.kyschools.us
Pamela Cate ETS pam.cate@pulaski.kyschools.us
Julena Edwards Youth Service Center Coordinator julena.edwards@pulaski.kyschools.us
Katie Dixon
School Secretary
katie.dixon@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christian Gibson
Science Teacher
christian.gibson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tracy Pence Bookkeeper tracy.pence@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephanie Smith Office Receptionist stephanie.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jeannie Todd Attendance Clerk jeannie.todd@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tarah Muntz
Girls Basketball Coach
tarah.muntz@pulaski.kyschools.us
Gerald Burton
Bass Fishing Coach
gerald.burton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brad Hewitt
Boys Soccer Coach
brad.hewitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Combs Volleyball Coach teresa.combs@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michael Winget Golf Coach michael.winget@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sharon Loveless
Archery Head Coach
sharon.loveless@pulaski.kyschools.us
Aislynn Frei
Cheerleading Sponsor
aislynn.frei@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dave Evans
Cross Country Coach/Track Coach
dave.evans@pulaski.kyschools.us
Margaret LaFontaine
Dance Team Sponsor
margaret.lafontaine@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tassos Madonis
Head Swim Coach
tassos.madonis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rebecca Ford
Assistant Swim Coach
rebecca.ford@pulaski.kyschools.us







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.