Administration Information

Principal: Mr. Rodney McAninch
E-mail:  rodney.mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal: Mr. Arthur Crawford
E-mail: arthur.crawford@pulaski.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal: Mr. Casey Inabnitt
E-mail: casey.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor (Last Name: A-L): Mrs. Alice Muse
E-mail: alice.muse1@pulaski.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor (Last Name: M-Z): Ms. Lillian Norris
E-mail: lillian.norris@pulaski.kyschools.us

​Career Connect: Ms. Jennifer Butcher
E-mail: jennifer.butcher@pulaski.kyschools.us

BAC: Mrs. Sheila Elmore
E-mail: sheila.elmore@pulaski.kyschools.us

Athletic Director: Mr. Brian Miller
E-mail: brian.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.